People of God

[Click on the title to open an article]
  1. Hope for All Nations - {PDF Copy} - (The Gospel of the Kingdom of God announced by Jesus is a message of hope and gladness for men and women of all nations)
  2. Kings and Priests - {PDF Copy} - (Disciples reign with Jesus as “priests” who render service in his Tabernacle by mediating his light in the world)
  3. End-time People of God - {PDF Copy} - (The church is the battlefield where the final war is being waged between the Lamb and the Ancient Serpent, Satan)
  4. Redeemed of the Earth - {PDF Copy} - (In Revelation, included in the people of God are men and women purchased from every nation by the blood of Jesus)
  5. A Call to Action - The Seven Beatitudes  - {PDF Copy} - (Revelation 1:3The Seven Beatitudes of Revelation constitute a Call to Action to the Saints)
  6. Redemption of the Nations - {PDF Copy} - (The Nations and the kings of the earth are included in New Jerusalem)
  7. The Innumerable Multitude - {PDF Copy} - (Revelation 7:9-17  - John saw an innumerable multitude of saints existing the Great Tribulation)
  8. Church, Tribulation, Wrath - {PDF Copy} - (His disciples escape God’s wrath but endure tribulation to which they have been appointed)
  9. The Tribulation of the Church - {PDF Copy} - (In Revelation, faithful saints experience “tribulation,” whereas, the unrepentant undergo “wrath”)
  10. Lamb or Beast - {PDF Copy} - (Humanity falls into two groups - Those who follow the Lamb, and those who render homage to the Beast)
  11. Martyrs and Overcomers - {PDF Copy} - (In Revelation, overcoming saints persevere in the “testimony of Jesus,” no matter the cost, “even unto death”)
Storm Tossed Sea - Photo by Val Toch on Unsplash
Storm Tossed Sea - Photo by Val Toch on Unsplash


Redemption of the Nations

Mouth Speaking Great Things